The Regional Response Team Steering Committee ensures that the strategic direction of the RRT aligns with community priorities and needs. The steering committee has representation of organizations and individuals working within the five-county area who are committed to racial equity, systems change, and enhanced community collaboration. The members will assist to respond to the COVID-19 crisis and to address long-standing needs.

RRT Steering Committee

Andrea Jackson-Jennings

Regional Response Team, Managing Director

Jason Purnell

BJC HealthCare, Co-chair

Riisa Rawlins Easley

St. Louis Regional Health Commission, Co-Chair

Rebeccah Bennett

Emerging Wisdom

Rita Chang

Immigrant service providers network

David dwight

forward through ferguson

Atara estes

st. louis integrated health network

lakeysha fields

salvation army

elizabeth george

st. louis community foundation

wyvetta granger

new life community church

regina greer

united way of greater st. louis

julia ho

stl mutual aid/solidarity economy

bethany johnson-javois


stephen liang

washington University School of medicine

debra moore

st. clair county

jamie opsal

st. louis senior fund

steve parish

st. louis community health worker coalition

deborah patterson

monsanto corporate giving (retired)

ben perrin

st. louis coad/central states synod - evangelical lutheran church of america

wilford pinkney

st. louis city, office of children, youth and families

darius rucker

williams and associates, inc.

kristen sorth

st. louis county library

jim wallis

chestnut health systems

aimee wehmeir